Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

The crew at steel town ford worked together to help find the perfect car for not only what we wanted, but what we need as well. Troy helped guide us from start to finish. Thank you steel town ford.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

The folks at Steeltown always go above and beyond We have been with them for over 20 years and have never been disappointed!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

The customer experience at Steeltown Ford was excellent! Eric and his team were friendly, professional, knowledgeable, service oriented and compassionate! I will use this dealership for all my service requirements and my next purchase! Kudos to Steeltown Ford and it’s team of professionals!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Ford F-150 Platinum edition with Steel Town Ford. Everyone from sales, service and management was amazing to deal with. They over delivered with my new vehicle. Great pricing and the vehicle arrived before my expectations from the factory. Overall a great and stress free experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Excellent service and knowledgeable staff!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Always have a good experience here. Prompt and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Great service and people really take care of you, love that it’s close to home the wait time was right on what they all all just an awesome place to buy a vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Were very honest and detailed with a repair and recall. Eric from service took the time to explain and go through the repair with me. Would definitely take my vehicle back.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Steeltown Ford and it is worth the trip. Great fast service and all of my questions were answered. TJ was outstanding in finding the exact SUV my family needed. 5 stars all around for this dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Over all it was a great experience, there of been miscommunication but I’m still waiting on a quote on some work that needs attention for my truck. I know something may of came up in the day but it be nice to see how much is an estimate of the work

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Great Service, Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Mitch was fantastic to work with! He was professional and knowledgeable, and his communication was prompt. Mitch was able to find a vehicle that was specific to my needs and within my budget. Ross was efficient and thorough with the financial aspect of my purchase. The entire process at Steeltown was prompt and pleasurable. This is my 3rd vehicle purchase at Steeltown and I will not hesitate to return.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Mitch patiently helped with every step of my Ford purchase. He made the car buying experience painless.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2022

I purchased my vehicle 2.5 years ago from another dealership and since had issues with them. Steeltown ford took me in and treated me like family. They were upfront and honest about the issues with my vehicle even though it was just at the original dealer 4 weeks previous. They were both professional and fun. It was nice to see the salesman come into the waiting room and talk to the people that bought from him. He knew them by name! I haven’t had this kind of service from a dealership in decades. The service folks even came in to talk ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

As always, the people and staff at Steeltown ford are top notch, from the service department to the sales team, and in between. Never have we had a bad experience with the dealership. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2022

Steeltown offers great service. Engine light on my Ford Edge went on. They promptly called me back for service, did a diagnostic test to determine why the engine light was on. Parts ordered and new maintenance repair date scheduled. Offered me a free rental vehicle to use while being my Edge is being repaired because I need my vehicle. Recommend Steeltown Ford cause it reminds me of family.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

It's the staff at Steeltown Ford that makes the dealership special. I have been dealing there since 2005 and have purchased and leased 9 vehicles from them over the years, they always take care of the vehicle in service and the guys and girls in the sales department are always there to answer any questions or concerns! I welcome all my family and friends to purchase from Steeltown Ford in Selkirk,

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Very happy with the service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

Very accommodating and supply u with beverages

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Steve was an excellent sales person, very professional and the process was quick.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2022

Fast professional service, as always!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Easy, fair transaction ... all department were good to deal with. Call Steve ... good guy !!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Always exceptional service, completely satisfied!!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Fantastic customer care service

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Always great service at Steeltown.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2022

I am from out of area, I called, vehicle was in stock the salesman Troy honoured his estimate on my trade. All the staff was helpful, friendly and explained all the options on my new Ford Bronco. It was a 5 hour drive each way but worth every minute. I will highly recommend Steeltown and my salesman Troy.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I went to Steeltown met Steve we chatted about what I was looking for and showed me the Bronco,went for a drive and I just loved it. We dis the credit app and within an hour I was approved. I picked the car up yesterday and I just love it. Steeltown picked me up in Woodlands and drove me to the dealership and took me to One insurance to get the plates. These guys are awesome and know how to treat customers so if your looking for a new or used vehicle go to Steeltown Ford!! You will be ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

Friendly service, answered all my questions. Work was completed as quoted.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great customer service! TJ Grant and Ross were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Awesome staff, service, and products! Can not be happier with my new truck!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great service. Easy to make appointment.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2022

super friendly and will help with any questions. TJ is an awesome sales associate, likes to joke around and is very easy to speak to..

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Friendly and courteous as well as great work! Definitely will be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

The two guys that helped me(TROY AND ROSS) purchase a brand new 2022 ford bronco they were great I work out in snowlake mb and they helped me find a vehicle for when I got home back home near Selkirk they made you feel welcomed in the dealership they offered my parents a water while they waited for me to sign my paperwork I appreciate you guys thanks Steve cox

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I had a great experience at Steeltown Ford. No pressure environment.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Troy and Kyla made the experience of purchasing a new vehicle actually enjoyable! They took the time to explain everything. Kevin in the finance department was also incredibly helpful. Not once did I feel pressured to buy something or add in extras that I didn't want or need. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to anyone I know in the market for a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2022

5 out of 5. TJ and Kevin are amazing!! It’s all the little things that add up. Thanks again to everyone there. Will definitely do business again in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Always friendly and helpful,they make you feel like family. Steeltown Ford is #1.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Recently took delivery of a new 2020 Ford Edge. This vehicle is highly rated by Consumer Report and lived up to expectations. Salesman Steve Lam provided us with just the right amount of information and included my wife in all discussions. Transaction details were completely upfront, no trickery or unexpected costs. Car was available for pickup as promised. We highly recommend Steve Lam as your next car salesman and Steeltown Ford as your next dealership. Just had oil and filter changed. Not only was the task completed in less than expected time, they topped up my windshield washer container free of ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Troy did a fantastic job picking out a truck for me and Ross also did a great job explaining the finances of the purchase. Still paying a heavy premium for buying from a dealer but I am confident that they sold me a dependable vehicle. 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I have been dealing with Steeltown Ford Sales since 2011. Since that time, I have purchased to new vehicles from the dealership and have relied on them for my service needs. The dealership is not only competent in their work, the staff is friendly and courteous.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Erik was courteous. Reviewed what i came in to the service dept to be done. Stated Edge ready in 1 hour it was. Reviewed results of 30 point inspection . All is good I was hoping they still did courtesy car wash. But they didn't. Only thing keeping this from being a 5

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Great people to deal with. Went above and beyond so that I can bring my new truck home the same day! Thank you Ross and TJ for finding someone to do the inspection! You guys are rock stars!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2022

5 out of 5!!! Excellent service with Troy and Kevin! Awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Timely appointment, reminder re appointment, friendly staff - all good.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

Airbag replacement recall on my Mustang. Made appointment and was done in less than an hour. Vickar dealership in Winnipeg said it would take up to 4 hours! If your time is valuable, bring your service needs to Steeltown.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review